Monday 03rd October 2022,

Worthiest Sons ‘Deconstruction’ EP Commercial

Worthiest Sons ‘Deconstruction’ EP Commercial

Hardcore outfit, Worthiest Sons, composed of Ramses Arias (Bass), Andrew Godoy (Drums), Gabriel Ochoa (Lead Guitar), Ricardo Mora (Rhythm Guitar), Nahua Prince Huitzilin (MPC 2000XL), and Jaime De La Mora (Vocals), have released a live commercial for their latest release, Deconstruction EP .

Deconstruction EP Tracklisting

1) Deconstruction
2) Salt the Earth
3) Desperation
4) Bury the Man, Continue the Plan

Check out Worthiest sons on Facebook.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

On-Camera entertainment host for Front Row Live Ent & Punkvideosrock. Instagram: @RobertHerrera3

Leave A Response