Monday 27th May 2024,

Pierce The Veil Announces New Album ‘Misadventures’

Pierce The Veil Announces New Album ‘Misadventures’

Pierce The Veil announced that they are releasing a new album called Misadventures on May 13th 2016! Check out the trailer below!


New Album 'Misadventures' Available May 13th


Posted by Pierce The Veil on Friday, March 18, 2016

Track listing:

1. Dive In
2. Texas Is Forever
3. The Divine Zero
4. Floral & Fading
5. Phantom Power & Ludicrous Speed
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw The Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Beadles
10. Sambuka
11. Song For Isabelle

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Alberto is a full time nerd with a passion for music and videos. When he's not filming, studying, or sleeping (often at the same time) he enjoys going on foodventures, crossing things off his to do/watch/read/eat lists, and singing off key at the top of his lungs.

Leave A Response